Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
When you obtain one of our cloud hosting solutions, we will keep backups of your entire info four times a day, so in the event that anything needs to be restored, you may use the most up-to-date copy, which means no loss of data or minimal harm in case that you've added data after the last backup was created. You'll also be able to look through all backups going a week back from the File Manager section of your Control Panel, hence you'll be able to quickly find and restore the files you need from the precise time that you require. The restoration is as basic as copying a file or a folder from one spot to another, therefore no special skills are required. For safety reasons all backup files are read-only to make sure that content can't be deleted from them by mistake. With this platform you'll never have to be concerned about the integrity of your data no matter what as we will normally have at least a few copies which you'll always be able to look through from within your CP.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You'll be able to take full advantage of our innovative backup system with each and every semi-dedicated hosting services that we offer and by default we will keep no less than four copies of your content every day. All backups are saved for a minimum of one week, so you are able to restore any data whenever you require it and from whatever day you need it. What distinguishes our platform from what other providers offer is the power to look through all backups as standard folders in the File Manager section of your account. All the data which you'll find there is read-only to avoid any probability of deleting it by accident and restoring a particular file, folder or site is as easy as copying it from the backup directory to the location within your account in which you require it. This function will save you time and will allow you to restore any content even in the event that you have absolutely no practical experience and that's the first Internet hosting account you are using.